This website will read text to you. Please highlight the text and then click to listen.

Who Are We? 

INHEF is a national organisation with members from colleges, institutes of technology and universities across Ireland. 

Steering Committee 

Orla Slattery

Orla Slattery

Chair

Mary Immaculate College
orla.slattery@mic.ul.ie

Des Aston

Des Aston

Trinity College Dublin
astond@tcd.ie
Deirdre Bonar

Deirdre Bonar

TU Dublin, Blanchardstown
deirdre.bonar@tudublin.ie

Mary Byrne

Mary Byrne

University College Cork
mary.byrne@ucc.ie

Donatella Camedda

Donatella Camedda

Trinity College Dublin
cameddad@tcd.ie

Sinéad Foran

Sinéad Foran

Dublin City University
 
 
Bernie Grummell

Bernie Grummell

Maynooth University
Bernie.Grummell@mu.ie
 
Gina Grant

Gina Grant

Donegal Down Syndrome / Board Member Donegal ETB
ginagrant72@gmail.com

Deirdre Corby

Deirdre Corby

Dublin City University
deirdre.corby@dcu.ie
 
Máire Leane

Máire Leane

University College Cork
m.leane@ucc.ie
 
Edel Lynn

Edel Lynn

Technological University of the Shannon: Midlands
elynn@ait.ie

Nicola Maxwell

Nicola Maxwell

University College Cork
N.Maxwell@ucc.ie
 
Briege King

Briege King

Dundalk Institute of Technology
briege.king@dkit.ie

Phil McSweeney

Phil McSweeney

St. John of Gods Services Kerry (Skills for Life)
Phil.McSweeney@sjog.ie

Martina Neylon

Martina Neylon

Technological University of the Shannon: Midwest
martina.neylon@tus.ie

Michael Shevlin

Michael Shevlin

Trinity College Dublin
mshevlin@tcd.ie
 
Hugh McCarthy

Hugh McCarthy

MTU, Cork School of Music
hugh.mccarthy@mtu.ie
 

General Members

Anne O’Bryne, Mary Immaculate College

Barbara Ringwood, Trinity College Dublin

Caoilinn Kennedy, University of Limerick

Carmel Jennings, St. Angela’s College

Carol-Ann O’Síoráin, Dublin City University

Daniel Cladwell, Atlantic Technological University

Elizabeth Kyte, University College Cork

Emer Murphy, Trinity College Dublin

Georgina Lawlor, Technology University Dublin, Blanchardstown

Jean Reale, Mary Immaculate College

John Kubiak, Trinity College Dublin

Laura Enright, South East Technological University

Louise Condon, Marino Institute of Education

Marie Devitt, Trinity College Dublin

Mark Garavan, Atlantic Technological University

Michael Hall, Munster Technological University, Tralee

Owen Doody, University of Limerick

Pat O’Connor, Technology University Dublin, Blanchardstown

Rory McMorrow, Atlantic Technological University

Sara Kennedy, South East Technological University

Shelly Brady, Atlantic Technological University

Sophie Casey, St. John of Gods Services Kerry (Skills for Life)

Sylvia Healy, Technological University Dublin

Expression of Interest

If you are interested in becoming a member of the Inclusive National Higher Education Forum (INHEF) please complete this contact form and we'll get back to you.

14 + 6 =

Share This
Skip to content Click to listen highlighted text!